0
300 Central Street Foxboro, MA 02035
LOCAL: (508) 285-6400
Shop
Customer Reviews
ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
Local Foxboro, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2021
Name: Justin F

State/Province:MA

My experience with Annabelle was out of this world! I got same day delivery plus more!! I got to meet the most genuine and nicest person. She exceeded my expectations on the bouquet of Fall flowers plus some.
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Joanne M

State/Province:MA

Exceptional service
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name: Lynn S

State/Province:CT

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Driver called to describe my sister’s reaction and tell me I forgot to sign the card, which caused the recipient to believe she had a secret admirer. The driver didn’t tell her who sent it, so my sister tried hard to get it out of her. The driver didn’t tell her, which is quite an accomplishment since my sister can be very persistent and persuasive. Kudos to the driver for not giving up the information. My sister was impressed and gave her a generous tip, and we have a story to tell.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Robbin B

State/Province:MA

Your delivery driver went out of her way to ensure I received flowers on my b-day!
Date: Jun 27, 2021
Name: Mary Andrews A

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangment
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Myra O

State/Province:MA

They were helpful and courteous and delivered an amazing arrangement. I would recommend them to everybody
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Liam C

State/Province:MA

Wonderful service. Beautiful basket delivered. Would highly recommend
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Katherine D

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement, love it!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Colin A

State/Province:MA

Delivered as promised! Beautiful!
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Roseann Z

State/Province:MA

Wonderful! Personalized service- really cares about her customers!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Christine S

State/Province:MA

Absolutely gorgeous!! I love them
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name: carol c

State/Province:CT

Excellent service flowers were beautiful and fresh! Recipient was thrilled
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Kirsten L

State/Province:MA

Received plants in a planter... Planter is gorgeous, plants are cute but no instructions... All types of pants together- succulents, African violet, green plant?? I'm horrible at taking care of plants and I want these to do ok!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Cheryl W

State/Province:WY

I’ve a friend in the Franklin MA area that I have flowers delivered to on occasion. The last two times my florist in WY has used Annabelle’s Flowers. The folks at Annabelle’s do an outstanding service. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Lisa V

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: John F

State/Province:CA

Wonderful customer service!!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: JOHN Z

State/Province:IN

You put together the freshest and most beautiful arrangement we have ever seen! From the initial order thru the personal delivery process you went WAY above and beyond expectations! You have earned a customer for life!!
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name: ROBYN S

State/Province:MA

This arrangement is one of the most beautiful I've ever seen and the staff was amazing. Went above and beyond and made a beautiful arrangement for my mothers birthday too. Thank you Annabelle's for making our special day extra special!
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: nadine w

State/Province:NL

Excellent delivery experience and beautiful bouquet
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: Brooke R

State/Province:ON

Great customer service...I was contacted by the owner directly (in Canada) when there was an issue with the delivery and she was unable to connect with the recipient. Then she upgraded my bouquet (no extra charge) when she learned about the nature of the delivery (my loved one had received some bad news). The finished bouquet was gorgeous and absolutely made her day. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name: Jennifer V

State/Province:KS

The recipients were quite pleased. It would be nice to receive a photo of what is actually delivered, like when Amazon drops a package at your door and you receive a photo confirmation.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Mary Kate F

State/Province:MA

This arrangement is stunning! It was obviously created with a lot of love and care. Beautiful!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: Peggy S

State/Province:MA

I received a beautiful bouquet as a gift. The flowers were very fresh. The woman that delivered them was delightful, informative and very kind, adding an extra touch. I would definitely recommend Annabelle’s Flowers. Great customer service.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Patrick S

State/Province:RI

Thank you! The arrangement that was delivered was perfect. The guidance we received was even better. I am glad to a support a locally owned business. Thank you for you help!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Shannon E

State/Province:NH

Everything was perfect!! Thank you so much for all your assistance, would recommend to all friends and family down on the south shore
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Joe C

State/Province:MA

EXCELLENT service, and the flowers still look great (2 weeks after delivery)
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Donna Tuleja Z

State/Province:MA

the flowers I recieved were a birthday surprise from friends...the woman who delivered was very kind. Wonderful gift!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name: Beth C

State/Province:MA

The woman who designed and delivered our orders was fabulous.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Robin M

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers excellent customer service!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Joanne H

State/Province:MA

My arrangements were absolutely gorgeous . I absolutely would recommend Annabelle's
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Patricia D

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement, pleasantly delivered - thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name: Steph B

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers for my mom super last minute on Easter and the owner delivered the flowers Easter morning (thank you so much) and added some nice little touches to the order. My mom said they made her day (it’s her birthday). I really appreciate that during these stressful times, annabelles flowers were so thoughtful and went all out to help make my mom feel special. I will be ordering from you again! Thanks and happy Easter!
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name: Beth C

State/Province:MA

They did a great job!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name: Marge N

State/Province:MA

I love these flowers. Next time I want an arrangement, You're where I'm going.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name: Q N

State/Province:MA

My wife loved her beautiful flowers! They even threw in an extra stuffed animal!!
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name: Marianne S

State/Province:NH

So nice! My friend was not coming ot the door to receive the delivery, but they kept me posted via phone and even said they would make a new fresh bouquet because of the delay, which was NOT their delay at all. So impressed and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name: Lindsey C

State/Province:MA

The owner called me because there was an issue getting the flowers I originally picked out. We worked together to customize a new arrangement that my friend absolutely loved. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name: Rebecca W

State/Province:MA

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and is in great shape one week later. I absolutely recommend Annabelle's!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name: Ann V

State/Province:CA

The recipient was delighted with the arrangement. She said it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name: Alisha M

State/Province:MI

East to navigate website competitive pricing. Flowers arrived look better than the picture. Will use them again in the future.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:MA

Great woman that delivered my flowers was so nice so glad my son picked this place all the way from OR flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name: Joanne T

State/Province:NJ

I received a call to let me know the recipient did not answer the door due to a broken door bell. Annabelle's called them, made sure when they would be home and arranged a delivery that worked for them. They also upgraded the arrangement to make up for the inconvenience. The flowers were gorgeous. Excellent customer service!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name: Shae M

State/Province:RI

I got a follow up call offering a Beloved Uncle on my arrangement at no charge. Hadnt thought to ask so it was perfect! The flowers were gorgeous and on time. Great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name: Susan G

State/Province:MA

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement so quickly. It meant a a lot to my mom! I will certainly be using Annabelle’s Flowers again in the future!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Darcey H

State/Province:MA

Annabelle’s Flowers provides the more incredible customer service. My Mother’s Day arrangement was delivered a bit late, so my gift was updated to a huge, beautiful bouquet with chocolates and a balloon. The woman who delivered my gift was so kind — it was truly refreshing to see such amazing customer service. I will absolutely order from Annabelle’s Flowers in the future and will recommend their services to everyone. Thank you for making my Mother’s Day so perfect.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name: Pamela B

State/Province:MA

7 pm I called the store intending on leaving a message. A lady answered. I was surprised. I asked about the order i placed. She assured me it would be delivered tonite if she had to do it herself. Mistakes happen, she was not sure what happened with my order but she apologized and said she would contact the driver immediately. THAT is customer service. Something a lot of people dont supply anymore. I am impressed so far.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name: robert s

State/Province:MA

I received a call from the nicest lady explaining the arrangement I ordered was not available in January that she would make another beautiful arrangement , rarely in these times do you get polite- professional -personal customer service like this , not an email or a message - a phone call- my friends who received them for a family member wake said it was a beautiful arrangement - Thank you
Date: May 19, 2017
Name: Sharon L

State/Province:MA

This funeral arrangement was just beautiful and we were so happy with it. Thank you very much. If we need flowers for your area again, I will certainly order from you, but I do not need any correspondence due to large amounts of emails.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name: Judy S

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name: Jonte W

State/Province:VA

Hey how doing my name is Jonte i love looking at ur moive and video and i all dream about ur beautiful self and making a video with my dream mom. I hope 2 hear from you soon beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2009
Name: SHERRY W

State/Province:**

AWESOME FLOWERS
Flower Delivery To Foxboro, MA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
300 Central Street
Foxboro, MA. 02035
Local: (508) 285-6400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-at