Shop
Customer Reviews
ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
Local Foxboro, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

I got a follow up call offering a Beloved Uncle on my arrangement at no charge. Hadnt thought to ask so it was perfect! The flowers were gorgeous and on time. Great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement so quickly. It meant a a lot to my mom! I will certainly be using Annabelle’s Flowers again in the future!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Annabelle’s Flowers provides the more incredible customer service. My Mother’s Day arrangement was delivered a bit late, so my gift was updated to a huge, beautiful bouquet with chocolates and a balloon. The woman who delivered my gift was so kind — it was truly refreshing to see such amazing customer service. I will absolutely order from Annabelle’s Flowers in the future and will recommend their services to everyone. Thank you for making my Mother’s Day so perfect.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

7 pm I called the store intending on leaving a message. A lady answered. I was surprised. I asked about the order i placed. She assured me it would be delivered tonite if she had to do it herself. Mistakes happen, she was not sure what happened with my order but she apologized and said she would contact the driver immediately. THAT is customer service. Something a lot of people dont supply anymore. I am impressed so far.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a call from the nicest lady explaining the arrangement I ordered was not available in January that she would make another beautiful arrangement , rarely in these times do you get polite- professional -personal customer service like this , not an email or a message - a phone call- my friends who received them for a family member wake said it was a beautiful arrangement - Thank you
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This funeral arrangement was just beautiful and we were so happy with it. Thank you very much. If we need flowers for your area again, I will certainly order from you, but I do not need any correspondence due to large amounts of emails.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hey how doing my name is Jonte i love looking at ur moive and video and i all dream about ur beautiful self and making a video with my dream mom. I hope 2 hear from you soon beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

AWESOME FLOWERS
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Foxboro, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
28 Cedar Street
Foxboro, MA. 02035
Local: (508) 285-6400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase