ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
0
28 Cedar Street Foxboro, MA 02035
LOCAL: (508) 285-6400
Shop
Order within 9 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
Local Foxboro, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent delivery experience and beautiful bouquet
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great customer service...I was contacted by the owner directly (in Canada) when there was an issue with the delivery and she was unable to connect with the recipient. Then she upgraded my bouquet (no extra charge) when she learned about the nature of the delivery (my loved one had received some bad news). The finished bouquet was gorgeous and absolutely made her day. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The recipients were quite pleased. It would be nice to receive a photo of what is actually delivered, like when Amazon drops a package at your door and you receive a photo confirmation.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

This arrangement is stunning! It was obviously created with a lot of love and care. Beautiful!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I received a beautiful bouquet as a gift. The flowers were very fresh. The woman that delivered them was delightful, informative and very kind, adding an extra touch. I would definitely recommend Annabelle’s Flowers. Great customer service.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Thank you! The arrangement that was delivered was perfect. The guidance we received was even better. I am glad to a support a locally owned business. Thank you for you help!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Everything was perfect!! Thank you so much for all your assistance, would recommend to all friends and family down on the south shore
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

EXCELLENT service, and the flowers still look great (2 weeks after delivery)
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

the flowers I recieved were a birthday surprise from friends...the woman who delivered was very kind. Wonderful gift!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The woman who designed and delivered our orders was fabulous.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement, pleasantly delivered - thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My arrangements were absolutely gorgeous . I absolutely would recommend Annabelle's
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers excellent customer service!
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered flowers for my mom super last minute on Easter and the owner delivered the flowers Easter morning (thank you so much) and added some nice little touches to the order. My mom said they made her day (it’s her birthday). I really appreciate that during these stressful times, annabelles flowers were so thoughtful and went all out to help make my mom feel special. I will be ordering from you again! Thanks and happy Easter!
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

They did a great job!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I love these flowers. Next time I want an arrangement, You're where I'm going.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My wife loved her beautiful flowers! They even threw in an extra stuffed animal!!
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

So nice! My friend was not coming ot the door to receive the delivery, but they kept me posted via phone and even said they would make a new fresh bouquet because of the delay, which was NOT their delay at all. So impressed and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Nov 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The owner called me because there was an issue getting the flowers I originally picked out. We worked together to customize a new arrangement that my friend absolutely loved. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and is in great shape one week later. I absolutely recommend Annabelle's!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipient was delighted with the arrangement. She said it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

East to navigate website competitive pricing. Flowers arrived look better than the picture. Will use them again in the future.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great woman that delivered my flowers was so nice so glad my son picked this place all the way from OR flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I received a call to let me know the recipient did not answer the door due to a broken door bell. Annabelle's called them, made sure when they would be home and arranged a delivery that worked for them. They also upgraded the arrangement to make up for the inconvenience. The flowers were gorgeous. Excellent customer service!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

I got a follow up call offering a Beloved Uncle on my arrangement at no charge. Hadnt thought to ask so it was perfect! The flowers were gorgeous and on time. Great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement so quickly. It meant a a lot to my mom! I will certainly be using Annabelle’s Flowers again in the future!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Annabelle’s Flowers provides the more incredible customer service. My Mother’s Day arrangement was delivered a bit late, so my gift was updated to a huge, beautiful bouquet with chocolates and a balloon. The woman who delivered my gift was so kind — it was truly refreshing to see such amazing customer service. I will absolutely order from Annabelle’s Flowers in the future and will recommend their services to everyone. Thank you for making my Mother’s Day so perfect.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

7 pm I called the store intending on leaving a message. A lady answered. I was surprised. I asked about the order i placed. She assured me it would be delivered tonite if she had to do it herself. Mistakes happen, she was not sure what happened with my order but she apologized and said she would contact the driver immediately. THAT is customer service. Something a lot of people dont supply anymore. I am impressed so far.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I received a call from the nicest lady explaining the arrangement I ordered was not available in January that she would make another beautiful arrangement , rarely in these times do you get polite- professional -personal customer service like this , not an email or a message - a phone call- my friends who received them for a family member wake said it was a beautiful arrangement - Thank you
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

This funeral arrangement was just beautiful and we were so happy with it. Thank you very much. If we need flowers for your area again, I will certainly order from you, but I do not need any correspondence due to large amounts of emails.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Hey how doing my name is Jonte i love looking at ur moive and video and i all dream about ur beautiful self and making a video with my dream mom. I hope 2 hear from you soon beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province:**

AWESOME FLOWERS
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Foxboro, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

ANNABELLE'S FLOWERS
28 Cedar Street
Foxboro, MA. 02035
Local: (508) 285-6400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at